2022 – 2023 OTTAWA CURSILLO MOVEMENT

Secretariat Positions

Lay Director Patrick Power 253 McGibbon Drive Kanata ON K2L 3Y6 613-599-0446 patrickmartinpower@gmail.com
Co-Lay Director n/a      
Past Lay Director Brian Sarsfield 413 Van Dusen St., Almonte ON K0A 1A0 613-809-7014 brian@sarsfield.ca
Spiritual Director Fr. John Orban 166 Kedey Street, Fitzroy Harbour ON K0A 1X0 613-623-3419 frjohnorban@gmail.com
Assoc. Spiritual Dir. Brian Sarsfield 413 Van Dusen St., Almonte ON K0A 1A0 613-809-7014 brian@sarsfield.ca
Pre-Cursillo Registrar Francis Milliere 35 Belleview Drive, Kanata ON K2L 3E9 613-592-0695 fmilliere@sympatico.ca
Pre-Cursillo Director n/a      
Weekend Director n/a      
Weekend Director n/a      
Post-Cursillo Director n/a      
Communications Dir. n/a      
Treasurer Rosella Mac Neil 2951 Riverside Drive #207,Ottawa K1V 8W6 613-327-0061 rosella.macneil@sympatico.ca
Secretary n/a      
Challenge Rep, Co-Lay Isabelle Crummer      

 

Support Positions

Supply Manager n/a    
Palanca Manager (outside) John Sullivan 613-558-2567 john.sullivan.1993@gmail.com
Bookkeeper Gerry Larkin 613-225-5202 gplarkin@rogers.com
Central Ultreya Coordinator Rosella Mac Neil 613-327-0061 rosella.macneil@sympatico.ca
Parish Rep. Coordinator Fitzi Grant 613-256-2422 fitzigrant@gmail.com
Archivist/Sacristan/Manuals Bernie Reilander 613-222-6351 breilander@rogers.com
Song/Prayer Booklets Publisher Jerome Gagnier 613-315-5287 jerome.a.gagnier@outlook.com
Database Manager n/a    
Website Administrator Eric Lawrence 403-829-3999 ericflawrence@gmail.com
Fourth Day Editor n/a    
Fourth Day Editor n/a    
Social Media n/a    
Prayer Line E-Mail André Sirois 819-685-1478 andresiroiscursillo@gmail.com
 
 

Other Contacts

 
Cursillo Mailing Address Ottawa Cursillo Movement, ℅ Our Lady of Fatima Church, 153 Woodroffe Ave., Ottawa ON K2A 3T8
School of Leaders N/A
Challenge Lay Director Christian Veselovsky challengelaydirector@gmail.com
Challenge Spiritual Director Deacon Rene Allain 1790 Stoneboat Cres Orleans K1C 1W8 allain.rene@yahoo.ca 613-834-2947
CCCC Resource Centre 13—53158 Range Rd. 215, Ardrossan, Alberta T8E 2C9; 250-307-6585; ccccresource2@gmail.com